Colour Themes

Style Switcher

Text Resize

Beneficiaries Under Subsidy Scheme - 2017-18

The following units have been granted subsidy by this department during the year 2017-18

Sr. No. Capital Investment Subsidy
1 A.J.IT Park, Puducherry
2 Rajaapet, Bahour, Puducherry
3 Renuga Paper Cups, Karaikal
4 SVSJS Aerosols, Puducherry
5 Jeevanathan Polymer, Puducherry
6 Sri Valampuri Transformers, Pondy
7 Aparna Industries, Puducherry
8 Yaaco Pharma, Puducherry
9 V. Valarmathi Ice Factory, Karaikal
10 Renu’s Packaging, Puducherry
11 Sesha Sai Engineering, Yanam
12 Sri Lalitha Industries, Yanam
13 Shri Ram Electro Chemco, Puducherry
14 Sharun Pharmaceuticals (P) Ltd., Puducherry
15 Green park Bio –Sciences, Yanam
16 Pondicherry Bio-Tech (P) Ltd, Puducherry
17 Josco Footwear Products (P) Ltd, Puducherry
18 Unistrong Engineers (P) Ltd. Puducherry.
19 Numa Food Products, Puducherry.
20 RG Precision, Puducherry
21 Emerald Innovations, Puducherry.
Back To Previous Page | Page last updated date: 15-12-2020